News & Events
Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Tues 31 Aug - Fri 22 Oct
(Half Term: Mon 25 Oct - Fri 5 Nov)
Mon 8 Nov - Fri 17 Dec

Spring Term 2022

Tues 4 Jan - Fri 11 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 14 Feb - Fri 18 Feb)
Mon 21 Feb - Fri 1 Apr

Summer Term 2022

Tues 19 Apr - Fri 27 May
(inc May Day Bank Hol on 2 May)
(Half Term: Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June)
Mon 6 Jun - Fri 15 Jul

Autumn Term 2022

Weds 31 Aug - Fri 21 Oct
(Half Term: Mon 24 Oct - Fri 4 Nov)
Mon 7 Nov - Fri 16 Dec

Spring Term 2023

Tue 3 Jan - Fri 10 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb)
Mon 20 Feb - Fri 31 Mar

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17 April - Fri 26 May
(inc May Day Bank Hol on 1 May)
(Half Term: Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June)
Mon 5 June - Fri 14 July


No Vacancies?
You can still register an interest here