News & Events
Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April - Fri 25 May
(Half Term: Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun)
Mon 4 June - Thurs 19 July

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 29 Aug - Fri 19 Oct
   Wed 29 Aug - Staff only
   Thurs 30 Aug - Year 7 & Year 12 only
   Fri 31 Aug - Year 7 & Year 12
   Mon 3 Sept - Whole School
(Half Term: Mon 22 Oct - Fri 2 Nov)
Mon 5 Nov - Fri 21 Dec

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan - Fri 15 Feb
(Half Term: Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb)
Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 Apr

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 April - Fri 24 May
(Half Term: Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May)
Mon 3 June - Fri 19 July

No Vacancies?
You can still register an interest here